CONTACT INFORMATION

SUPERIOR COURT HOUSE - 609-463-6420, FAX= 609-463-6464,

LOCATION = 9 North Main Street, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210,

CORRECTIONAL CENTER = 609-465-1233, FAX= 609-463-8189,

LOCATION = 125 Crest Haven Road, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

 

Our general Mailing address is: 4 Moore Road DN- (see below for correct DN #), Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

TITLE / UNIT NAME / SUPERVISOR TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL DIVISION
Sheriff Gary G. Schaffer 609-463-6430 609-463-6464 sheriff@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Executive Undersheriff Col. John D. Maher 609-463-6429 609-465-6833 john.maher@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Undersheriff Col. Robert Nolan 609-463-5139 609-463-5139 robert.nolan@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Warden Donald Lombardo 609-465-1232 609-463-8189 donald.lombardo@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
Personnel Director Christopher Winter 609-465-1048 609-465-6833 christopher.winter@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Crime Prevention Lt. Scott Knoedler 609-463-5136 609-465-1239 scott.knoedler@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Transportation Unit Sgt. Maureen Hagan 609-465-6863 609-465-1239 maureen.hagan@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Warrants Unit Sgt. Thomas Hegarty 609-463-6425 609-465-1239 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
I.D. Unit Sgt. Thomas Hegarty 609-463-6425 609-465-1239 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Jail Records / Bail Info. Sgt. Vincent Terinoni 609-465-1240 609-463-8189   Correctional DN501
Park Station Sgt. Thomas Hegarty 609-463-6831 609-463-0478 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Civil Process Server Inv. Herbert Payne 609-463-6424 609-463-6464 lawrence.notch@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
K-9 Unit Sgt. Beth Perednas

Sgt. Russel Norcross

Public email

LE Training email

609-465-1306 609-465-3129 beth.perdnas@cmcsheriff.net

russel.norcross@cmcsheriff.net

cmck9@cmcsheriff.net

k9training@cmcsheriff.net

Law Enforcement DN301
Explorer Post S/O Erik Teasenfitz 609-463-6831 609-463-0478 erik.teasenfitz@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Traffic Safety Unit Sgt. Maureen Hagan 609-465-6863 609-465-1239 maureen.hagan@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Project Lifesaver S/O Timothy Flannery 609-463-6831 609-463-0478 timothy.flannery@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Accounting Mary Beth Brown 609-463-6430 609-463-6430 marybeth.brown@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Foreclosures / Sheriff Sales Maryanne Payne 609-463-6410 609-463-6464 maryanne.payne@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Writs of Execution Lisa Craven 609-463-6426 609-463-6464 lisa.craven@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Summons and Complaints Deborah Keith 609-463-6428 609-463-6464 deborah.keith@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Wage Executions Lisa Craven 609-463-6426 609-463-6464 lisa.craven@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Inmate Services Jean Crean 609-463-1233 609-463-8189 jean.crean@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
S.L.A.P. Program Jon Gansert Sr. 609-465-6830 609-465-6833 jon.gansertsr@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
E.M.P. Program Louise Taylor Jr. 609-465-1231 609-465-6833 lou.taylor@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501

 

Page Last Updated 12/14/2016