Contacts

Law Enforcement Division - Main Telephone number (609) 463-6420

The Sheriff's Office Court Security Unit and Administrative hours of operation are 8:30 am - 4:30 p.m. EST., Monday to Friday excluding holidays.

TITLE / UNIT
NAME / SUPERVISOR
TEL# EXTENSION
DIRECT TEL #
FAX
EMAIL
           
Court House Main Number Automated List 609-463-6420 609-463-6420    
Crime Prevention Lt. Scott Knoedler x 4402 609-463-5136 609-465-1239 scott.knoedler@cmcsheriff.net
Court Security Unit

Lt. Beth Perednas

Sgt. Ryan Osmundsen

Sgt. Maureen Hagan

x 4413

x 4412

x 4415

609-463-6436

609-463-6435

609-465-6863

609-465-1239

beth.perednas@cmcsheriff.net

ryan.osmundsen@cmcsheriff.net

maureen.hagan@cmcsheriff.net

Transportation Unit Sgt. Douglas Siteman x 4416 609-465-6863 609-465-1239

douglass.siteman@cmcsheriff.net

Warrants Unit SFC. Thomas Hegarty x 4401 609-463-6425 609-465-1239 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net
Identification Unit SFC. Thomas Hegarty x 4411 609-463-6425 609-465-1239 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net
Park Station SFC. Thomas Hegarty x 4005 609-465-6831 609-463-0478 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net
K-9 Unit

Sgt. Russel Norcross

Public e-mail

LE Training e-mail

x 4456

x 4457

 

609-465-1249

609-465-1306

 

609-465-3129

russel.norcross@cmcsheriff.net

cmck9@cmcsheriff.net

k9training@cmcsheriff.net

Explorer Post Cpl. Erick Teasenfitz x 4005 609-465-6831 609-463-0478 erick.teasenfitz@cmcsheriff.net
Project Lifesaver S/O Dustin Phillips x 4004 609-465-6831 609-463-0478 dustin.phillips@cmcsheriff.net
           
CIVIL PROCESS          
Foreclosures / Sheriff Sales MaryAnne Payne x 4404 609-463-6410 609-463-6464 maryanne.payne@cmcsheriff.net
Civil Process Server Inv. Herbert Payne x 4405 609-463-6424 609-463-6464 herbert.payne@cmcsheriff.net
Writs of Execution Lisa Craven x 4407 609-463-6426 609-463-6464 lisa.craven@cmcsheriff.net
Summons and Complaints Deborah Keith x 4408 609-463-6428 609-463-6464 deborah.keith@cmcsheriff.net
Wage Executions Lisa Craven x 4407 609-463-6426 609-463-6464 lisa.craven@cmcsheriff.net

Correctional Division - Main Telephone number (609) 465-1233

TITLE / UNIT
NAME / SUPERVISOR
TEL# EXTENSION
DIRECT TEL #
FAX
EMAIL
           
Correctional Center Main Number Automated List 609-465-1233 609-465-1233 609-463-8189  
Jail Records / Bail Info. Lt.. Vincent Terinoni x 4520 609-465-1233 609-463-8189 vincent.terinoni@cmcsheriff.net
Inmate Services Danielle Vivarelli x 4508 609-465-1233 609-463-8189 danielle.vivarelli@cmcsheriff.net
E.M.P. Program Jon Gansert Sr. 609-463-6420 x4453 609-465-6830 609-465-6833 jon.gansertsr@cmcsheriff.net
S.L.A.P. Program Richard DiCarlo 609-463-6420 x4452 609-465-1231 609-465-6833 richard.dicarlo@cmcsheriff.net
Inmate Visitation   x 4574 609-465-1233 609-465-6833 See Visitation Page

Administration - Main Telephone number (609) 463-6420

TITLE / UNIT
NAME / SUPERVISOR
TEL# EXTENSION
DIRECT TEL #
FAX
EMAIL
           
Main Number Automated List 609-463-6420 609-463-6420    
Sheriff Robert A. Nolan x 4410 609-463-6430 609-463-6464 sheriff@cmcsheriff.net
Executive Undersheriff John D. Maher x 4458 609-463-6429 609-465-6833 john.maher@cmcsheriff.net
Undersheriff Frank H. Sippel x 4403 609-463-5139 609-463-6464 frank.sippel@cmcsheriff.net
Warden Donald Lombardo   609-465-1232 609-463-8189 donald.lombardo@cmcsheriff.net
Public Information Officer / Personnel Director Antwan McClellan x 4451 609-465-1048 609-465-6833 antwan.mcclellan@cmcsheriff.net
Accounting Mary Beth Brown x 4409 609-463-6430 609-463-6430 marybeth.brown@cmcsheriff.net
Internal Affairs John D. Maher x 4458 609-463-6429 Please Contact by Telephone for Confidentiality.
Accreditation Manager (Law Enforcement Div.) Jeffrey Cohen x 4459 609-465-1048 609-465-6833 jeffrey.cohen@cmcsheriff.net

Problems with our website, please e-mail the webmaster.


Revised on January 22, 2019

Back to the Top Sitemap

SERVING CAPE MAY COUNTY, NJ SINCE 1692

National Sheriff's Association__New Jersey Sheriff's Association__Accrediation Page