Contacts

The Sheriff's Office Court Security Unit and Administrative hours of operation are 8:30 am - 4:30 p.m. EST., Monday to Friday excluding holidays.

TITLE / UNIT
NAME / SUPERVISOR
TELEPHONE
FAX
EMAIL
DIVISION - (DN for mailing address)
LAW ENFORCEMENT DIVISION          
Court House Main Number Automated List 609-463-6420 609-463-6464    
Crime Prevention Lt. Scott Knoedler 609-463-5136 609-465-1239 scott.knoedler@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Court Security Unit

Lt. Donald Fulk

Sgt. Ryan Osmundsen

Sgt. Maureen Hagan

609-463-6436

609-463-6435

609-465-6435

609-465-1239

donald.fulk@cmcsheriff.net

ryan.osmundsen@cmcsheriff.net

maureen.hagan@cmcsheriff.net

Law Enforcement DN301
Transportation Unit Sgt. Douglass Siteman 609-465-6863 609-465-1239

douglass.siteman@cmcsheriff.net

Law Enforcement DN301
Warrants Unit SFC. Thomas Hegarty 609-463-6425 609-465-1239 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Identification Unit SFC. Thomas Hegarty 609-463-6425 609-465-1239 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Park Station SFC. Thomas Hegarty 609-465-6831 609-463-0478 thomas.hegarty@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
K-9 Unit Sgt. Beth Perednas

Sgt. Russel Norcross

Public e-mail

LE Training e-mail

609-465-1306 609-465-3129 beth.perdnas@cmcsheriff.net

russel.norcross@cmcsheriff.net

cmck9@cmcsheriff.net

k9training@cmcsheriff.net

Law Enforcement DN301
Explorer Post Cpl. Erick Teasenfitz 609-465-6831 609-463-0478 erick.teasenfitz@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Project Lifesaver S/O Dustin Phillips 609-465-6831 609-463-0478 dustin.phillips@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
CIVIL PROCESS          
Foreclosures / Sheriff Sales Maryanne Payne 609-463-6410 609-463-6464 maryanne.payne@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Civil Process Server Inv. Herbert Payne 609-463-6424 609-463-6464 herbert.payne@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Writs of Execution Lisa Craven 609-463-6426 609-463-6464 lisa.craven@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Summons and Complaints Deborah Keith 609-463-6428 609-463-6464 deborah.keith@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Wage Executions Lisa Craven 609-463-6426 609-463-6464 lisa.craven@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
CORRECTIONAL DIVISION          
Correctional Center Main Number Automated List 609-465-1233 609-463-8189    
Jail Records / Bail Info. Lt.. Vincent Terinoni 609-465-1233 609-463-8189 vincent.terinoni@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
Inmate Services Danielle Vivarelli 609-465-1233 609-463-8189 danielle.vivarelli@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
E.M.P. Program Jon Gansert Sr. 609-465-6830 609-465-6833 jon.gansertsr@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
S.L.A.P. Program Richard DiCarlo 609-465-1231 609-465-6833 richard.dicarlo@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
ADMINISTRATION          
Sheriff Robert A. Nolan 609-463-6430 609-463-6464 sheriff@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Executive Undersheriff John D. Maher 609-463-6429 609-465-6833 john.maher@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Undersheriff Frank H. Sippel 609-463-5139 609-463-6464 frank.sippel@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301
Warden Donald Lombardo 609-465-1232 609-463-8189 donald.lombardo@cmcsheriff.net Correctional DN501
Public Information Officer / Personnel Director Antwan McClellan 609-465-1048 609-465-6833 antwan.mcclellan@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Accounting Mary Beth Brown 609-463-6430 609-463-6430 marybeth.brown@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Internal Affairs John D. Maher 609-463-6429 Please Contact by Telephone for Confidentiality. Law Enforcement / Correctional DN301
Accreditation Manager (Law Enforcement Div.) Jeff Cohen 609-465-1048 609-465-6833 jeffrey.cohen@cmcsheriff.net Law Enforcement DN301

Problems with our website, please e-mail the webmaster.


Revised on October 4, 2018

Back to the Top Sitemap

SERVING CAPE MAY COUNTY, NJ SINCE 1692

National Sheriff's Association__New Jersey Sheriff's Association__Accrediation Page